Personal or couples 

Retreats

For your retreats, we offer two bright and cozy private studios, in our small village of Saint Just d'Avray, just 7 minutes by car from the Hridaya Yoga France center . The studios are located in a traditional old-stone village house, which has just been freshly renovated!

 

Saint Just d'Avray is an authentic, peaceful, secluded and picturesque village. Perched on a hilltop, it offers splendid views onto the lush and forested 

surrounding countryside, as well as numerous walking trails for your explorations.


The studios consist of a sleeping area with a queen-size bed, a bathroom with Italian shower and hanging toilet, an equipped kitchen with small fridge, two hotplates, a kettle and all the kitchen utensils you will need, and a comfortable lounging area.

 

Check the prices, availability and make a booking on Airbnb:

Studio 1

Studio 2

Create your tailor-made Retreat

Yoga and Meditation

Your hosts, Déborah and her companion Jürgen, are both yoga and meditation teachers and offer private yoga and / or meditation lessons during your stay on request which can be guided in French, English and even German!

Various workshops

Being passionate about vegetarian and vegan cuisine as nourishing as it is delicious, Déborah will be happy to introduce you to her recipes! You can follow culinary or detox workshops, as well as a vast array of workshops on yoga and meditation such as: "How to set up a personal practice at home", "Exploring the depths of your heart", "Walking meditation", "Learning to meditate", "The Chakra system of Yoga"," Yoga for Health", "The Art of Mindfulness" etc.

For more information, please

contact us.

Our Location

Retraites Personnelles

ou en Couple

Pour vos retraites, nous vous proposons deux studios privatifs, lumineux et cozy, dans notre petit village de Saint Just d'Avray, à seulement 7min en voiture du centre Hridaya Yoga France. Les studios sont situés dans notre maison traditionnelle fraîchement rénovée dans l'esprit des vieilles maisons en pierre de la région.

Saint Just d'Avray est un village authentique, paisible, reclus et pittoresque! Perché en haut de sa colline, il offre des vues splendides sur la campagne verdoyante et vallonée environnante, ainsi que de nombreux sentiers de marche pour ses explorations pédestres.


Les studios se composent d'un coin chambre avec un lit « queen-size », une salle de bain avec douche italienne et toilettes suspendus, une cuisine équipée avec petit réfrigérateur, deux plaques chauffantes, une bouilloire et tous les ustensiles de cuisine dont vous aurez besoin, et un coin salon. 

Pour consultez les tarifs, disponibilités et réserver, RDV sur Airbnb:

Studio 1

Studio 2

Créer une retraite sur mesure

Yoga et Méditation

Vos hôtes, Déborah et son compagnon Jürgen, sont tous deux enseignants de yoga et de méditation et vous proposent pendant votre séjour des cours de yoga et/ou de méditation particuliers sur demande qui peuvent être guidés en français, en anglais et même en allemand! 

Ateliers Divers

Etant passionnée de cuisine végétarienne et végane aussi nourrissante que délicieuse, Déborah se fera un plaisir de vous initier à ses recettes! Vous pourrez suivre des ateliers culinaires ou détox, ou des ateliers sur le yoga et la méditation tels que: Comment mettre en place une pratique personnelle chez soi, Explorer les profondeurs du coeur, La méditation marchée, Apprendre à méditer, ou de multiples ateliers de yoga!

Pour plus de renseignements,

contactez-nous!

Où nous trouver?