26%252520April%252520202054_edited_edite

EXPLORING THE DEPTHS OF YOUR BEING

Fall in love with Yoga and Meditation

"Yesterday I was clever, and I wanted to change the world. Today I am wise, and I change myself."
- Rumi -
IMG_3758.jpg

ONLINE

HATHA YOGA

Weekly class on Saturday mornings (in French for now) to begin your weekend feeling centered, rested and energized!

"Merge together the

energies of the heart and body "

26%20April%20202090_edited.png

3 Months Program

ONLINE

MEDITATION

A complete program to explore , deepen and structure your meditation practice at home, supported by group dynamics and the guidance of a teacher (in French for now :-)

 

Déborah Blin

I am a yogini who meditates and lives in the countryside ...

 

Six years ago, I was living in San Francisco, California, and was working in the cultural and artistic field running a small theater company. Through art, I was looking for some answers to the many fundamental questions that relentlessly kept coming back to me: what is this world? What is this life? How to live it? My encounter with yoga and meditation was a wonderful relief as for the first time I was confronted with traditions that delved head-on into this mystery and offered practices and philosophies seeped in experience that allow us to engage in this exploration.

 

In 2016, I left my job and my city of adoption to follow a Hatha Yoga teacher training course in Guatemala, and from then on, my life did a summersault! Deeply touched by the teachings I received there and my first silent meditation retreat, I continued to travel through Central America and Asia, with a thirst for more learning and more exploring. This journey was just as much an inner journey (and frankly, what travelling is not?) and led me to discover different spiritual traditions with their particular approaches, but which were all pointing at the same "moon"… from the Theravada Buddhist Thai monastery, to the Balinese yogic Ashram, and above all the Hridaya Yoga and Meditation center in Mexico, with which I remained affiliated after I returned to France, helping to open their French center near Lyon. It was at Hridaya Yoga that I followed my second teacher training.

 

I now live in a small village in the Beaujolais hills of the Lyon countryside, in France, next to the Hridaya Yoga center where I teach Yoga and Meditation. Besides, I offer private and group yoga and meditation lessons. In-between enjoying my vegetable garden, cooking, taking walks and singing, I try to simplify my life more and more, to practice, to cultivate mindfulness at all times and to give more and more room for what is essential to grow.

My approach

My approach is holistic and very much based on experience. It is rooted in the simplicity of being, the joy of practice, and mindfulness. Above all, it is spiritual. Because yoga just like meditation in all their various forms have always been ways of awakening which make us go to the heart of our being, exploring our depths and unearthing hidden treasures there...

 

"Hrid Akasha" expresses this, meaning in Sanskrit "the infinite space of the heart", the heart being understood here as the essence of our being, our true self, without masks, without disguise, what deep down makes us say and feel intimately that "I am ".

 

In these vast spaces we dive with curiosity, discovering the magic of the present moment, learning to cultivate detachment, acceptance, serenity, and altruism. My classes are oriented in this way, to allow you to begin and deepen this exploration, which to me is the most beautiful, the most fascinating and ultimately the most natural of all: exploring who we are.

YOGA

Hatha Yoga allows you to reconnect with yourself. The practice that I guide is contemplative, internalised, rooted in tradition and spiritual, posting us towards our essential nature. We hold the postures (the asanas) in order to explore them from inside, and thus develop an intimate knowledge of the body and its energies. Beyond its physical aspect, yoga acts holistically on the entire being, bringing more harmony, dynamism and groundedness.

 

Through Hatha Yoga, we learn to cultivate an attitude of presence, mindfulness and deep listening at all times.

MEDITATION

In all contemplative traditions, meditation is a way of awakening, that sheds light on the fundamental questions of our existence: what is this world? and this life? In meditation, instead of externalising this quest and exploring the world around us, we curve our gaze inward, and wonder at the primary element which is within our reach and accessible, that seems to be so tangible and undeniable: the Self. This being that we are, endowed with consciousness.

 

Therefore, meditation takes us on an inner journey, and initiates us in a very intimate and personal process that cannot be anything else than unique for each one of us, as it stems directly  from one's practice and experience.

TESTIMONIALS

 

Feedback on the 3-days Silent Meditation Retreat in April

 

MATHILDE

Every second was an incredible discovery.

The calm, smile, conciseness, and ease of expression and explanation of Deborah made the moment magical. Don' t change anything !

OCEANE

It was a great pleasure to discover this deepening through Yoga, a total calming occurred to me. You really have to let go in order to come closer to yourself! This experience meant so much for us, especially during this period of confinement!

ANNA

This experience was extremely enriching and allowed me to bring more meaning to my practice of yoga and meditation. I now have precious tools to continue this practice in the best conditions possible, oriented towards the Heart.

JULIANNE

I really love the way that Deborah teaches. She explains in such a simple and graspable way such abstract concepts, while transmitting grace, gentleness, kindness and empathy. It touches and pleases me.

 

JOURNAL

Of a Yogini

  • Instagram

CONTACT

9 Montée de l'Harmonie

69870 Saint Just d'Avray France

Tel: +33 (0)6 14 78 13 41

info@hridakasha.org

Merci! Votre message a été reçu.

26%252520April%252520202054_edited_edite

SONDER SES

ESPACES INFINIS

Vous faire aimer le Yoga et la Méditation

"Hier j'étais intelligent, alors je voulais changer le monde. Aujourd'hui je suis sage , et je me change moi-même."

Rumi -

IMG_3758.jpg

HATHA YOGA

EN LIGNE

Cours hebdomadaire les samedis matins pour entrer dans son weekend centré.e, reposé.e et énergisé.e!

"Fusionner ensembles les

énergies du coeur et du corps"

26%20April%20202090_edited.png

Programme 3 mois

 MEDITATION

EN LIGNE

Un programme complet pour explorerapprofondir et structurer votre pratique de la  méditation chez vous, soutenu par une dynamique de groupe et la guidance d'un professeur.

 

Déborah Blin

Je suis une yogini qui médite et qui vit à la campagne...

Il y a six ans, j’habitais à San Francisco et travaillais dans le monde de la culture en administrant une petite compagnie de théâtre. Je tâtonnais et cherchais dans l’art des réponses aux questions de fond qui me travaillaient : quel est ce monde ? Quelle est cette vie ? Comment la vivre ? La rencontre avec le yoga et la méditation fut un réel chamboulement car pour la première fois je découvrais des traditions qui posaient leur regard sur ce mystère et proposaient des pratiques et des philosophies ancrées dans l’expérience pour permettre de s’engager dans cette recherche.

En 2016, je quittai mon emploi et ma ville d'adoption pour suivre une formation d’enseignante de Hatha Yoga au Guatemala, puis de là ma vie fit une pirouette ! Profondément touchée par les enseignements que j’y reçu et ma première retraite de méditation silencieuse, je continuai à voyager en Amérique Centrale et en Asie, avec une soif d’apprendre et d’explorer tout ce qui se présentait à moi. Le voyage fut autant intérieur qu’extérieur (et à vrai dire, quel voyage ne l’est pas ?) et m’amena à découvrir différentes traditions spirituelles avec leurs approches particulières, mais qui pointaient toutes vers la même lune… du monastère bouddhiste Theravada Thailandais, à l’Ashram yogique Balinais, sans oublier surtout le centre de Yoga et de Méditation Hridaya au Mexique, avec lequel je suis restée affiliée après mon retour en France, aidant à l’ouverture de son école française à côté de Lyon. C’est auprès de Hridaya que je suivi ma deuxième formation d’enseignante.

 

A présent je vis dans un petit village des monts du Beaujolais dans la campagne Lyonnaise, à côté du centre Hridaya Yoga France où j'enseigne le Yoga et la Méditation. A côté, je propose des cours particuliers et en groupe de yoga et de méditation. Entre les plaisirs que me procurent mon potager, le jardin, la cuisine et la musique, je continue d’essayer de simplifier ma vie, d'explorer la pratique, de cultiver la pleine conscience en tout temps et de laisser de plus en plus de place pour que l’essentiel grandisse.

Mon approche

Mon approche se veut holistique et expérientielle. Elle prend racine dans la simplicité d’être, la joie de la pratique, et la pleine conscience. Elle est avant tout spirituelle. Car le yoga comme la méditation sous toutes ses formes ont toujours été des voies d’éveil qui nous font pénétrer au coeur de notre être pour en explorer les tréfonds et en exhumer des trésors... 

 

« Hrid Akasha » exprime bien cela et signifie en Sanskrit « l’espace infini du cœur », le cœur étant ici entendu comme l’essence de soi, notre être profond, sans masques, sans atours, ce qui nous fait dire et ressentir intimement que « je suis ».

 

Dans ces vastes espaces nous plongeons avec curiosité, découvrant la magie du moment présent, apprenant à cultiver le détachement, l'acceptation, la sérénité, et l'altruisme. Mes cours sont orientés comme cela, pour vous permettre d’entamer et d’avancer dans cette exploration, la plus belle, la plus fascinante et la plus naturelle du monde: l’exploration de soi.

LE YOGA

Le Hatha Yoga permet de se reconnecter à soi. La pratique que je propose est contemplative, intériorisée, ancrée dans la tradition et spirituelle, nous orientant vers notre nature profonde. Nous tenons les postures (les asanas) afin de les explorer de l'intérieur et développer ainsi une connaissance intime du corps et de ses énergies. Au délà de l'aspect physique, le yoga agit de façon holistique sur l'être tout entier, nous apportant plus d'harmonie, de dynamisme et d'ancrage.

 

A travers le Hatha Yoga, nous apprenons à cultiver une attitude de présence, de pleine conscience et d’écoute  en chaque instant. 

LA MEDITATION

Dans toutes les traditions contemplatives, la méditation est une voie d'éveil, se penchant sur les questions fondamentales de notre existence: qu'est ce que ce monde? et cette vie? Dans la méditation, au lieu d’extérioriser la recherche et de partir à l’exploration du monde qui nous entoure, on courbe le regard vers l’intérieur, s’interrogeant sur la première chose qui soit à notre portée et accessible, qui nous paraisse tangible et indéniable : Soi. Cet être que nous sommes, doté de conscience. 

 

C’est donc un cheminement intérieur, une démarche intime et personnelle, ancrée dans la pratique et dans l'expérience de chacun.

TEMOIGNAGES

 

Retours sur la retraite de méditation en silence 3 jours en avril

 

MATHILDE

Chaque seconde fut une découverte incroyable. 

Le calme, le sourire, la concision, et facilité d’expression et d’explication de Déborah ont rendu le moment magique. Ne changez rien !

OCEANE

Ce fut un énorme plaisir de découvrir l'approfondissement du Yoga, un apaisement total m'est survenu. On doit réellement lâcher prise pour être bien avec soi-même! Cela nous a apporté beaucoup surtout durant cette période de confinement!

ANNA

Cette expérience fut extrêmement enrichissante et m'a permis d'apporter plus de sens à ma pratique du yoga et de la méditation. Je dispose à présent de précieux outils pour continuer cette pratique dans les meilleurs conditions et tournée vers le Coeur. 

JULIANNE

J'adore vraiment la façon qu'à Déborah d'enseigner. Elle explique de manière simple et préhensible des concepts tellement abstraits, tout en transmettant de la grâce, de la douceur, de la bienveillance et de l'empathie.  Cela me touche et me plait. 

 

JOURNAL

D'une yogini qui médite et vit à la campagne...

  • Instagram

CONTACT

9 Montée de l'Harmonie

69870 Saint Just d'Avray France

Tel: +33 (0)6 14 78 13 41

info@hridakasha.org

 

© 2020 by Hrid Akasha